Vanderpump Rules Season 11: Cast, Trailer, Release Date

Season 11’s main cast is made up of Madix, Sandoval, Maloney, Kent, Kennedy, Shay, Schwartz, and, of course, Vanderpump. Ally Lewber and Brock Davies are also back in friend-of roles. Former cast members Kristen Doute, Jax Taylor, and Billie Lee might also appear during the season, though that is yet to be confirmed.


News7g: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, Sports...at the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button