See Every Star at iHeartRadio Music Awards 2022

The red carpet is spread out for the station’s biggest artists.

The iHeartRadio 2022 Music Awards will begin tonight, March 22 at 8 p.m. EST, and the stars have arrived at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles.

The ceremony by LL Cool Jwill be broadcast live on FOX and will feature powerful performances by rapper “Mama Said Knock You Out”, Megan Thee Stallion, Jason Aldean, John Legend, Charlie Puth, Meneskin and Jennifer Lopez—The recipient of the prestigious Icon Award.

Now in its ninth year, the show celebrates the biggest artists in music. This year’s nominees include Ed Sheeran, Olivia Rodrigo, Adele, Cat Doja, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Dua Lipa, Lil Nas X, Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Billie Eilish and more in over 30 categories.

Unlike most award shows, iHeartRadio Music Awards allows fans to choose winners in several categories including Best Fan Army, Best Lyrics, Best Music Video, Social Star, TikTok Bop of the Year, Best Comeback Album and more.

Source link


News7g: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, Sports...at the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button