Rishi Sunak wins first round of Tory leadership vote

Jeremy Hunt and Nadhim Zahawi were eliminated, with Penny Mordaunt and Liz Truss in second and third place.

Source link


News7g: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button