Honkai Impact 3 APHO Chapter 2 Soundtrack Appears

Honkai Impact 3 APHO Chapter 2 Soundtrack Appears

Now everyone can easily access a Honkai Impact 3 soundtrack. MiHoYo released a chapter for A Post-Honkai Odyssey chapter 2. Anyone can find Original soundtrack APHO 2 both on Apple Music and Spotify.

This is the message, display Original soundtrack APHO 2 cover image. It features Bronya Zaychik, Timido Cute and Lyle Collodi along with Carole Peppers and Adam.

And here is the tracklist for the album.

  1. “Esv Wa”
  2. “Er Pi”
  3. “Timido”
  4. “Anb Ur”
  5. “Side Lake”
  6. “Geb Han”
  7. “The Hangman”
  8. “Fry BeL”
  9. “Arnb Car”
  10. “Den Gar”
  11. “Esr Emp”
  12. “Queen”
  13. “Ele Wh”
  14. “And ISL”
  15. “Or Do”
  16. “Re-Co”
  17. “Void Repository”
  18. “Enih Luc”
  19. “Lucheni”
  20. “Miracle”

Honkai Impact 3Chapter 2’s APHO is a fairly recent addition. It appeared as part of 5.3 update in late 2021. In addition to the new region and Bronya’s return, it also brings back Carole and her Sweet and spicy battle suit ‘n’.

Honkai Impact 3 available on PC and Android and Apple iOS devices. Update 5.5 will arrive on 24 Feb 2022 and add it for free Spina Astera fighting and pay Palatinus Equinox one.

Item Honkai Impact 3 APHO Chapter 2 Soundtrack Appears appeared first on Siliconera.

Source link


News7g: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button